D:\Recorded TV is main TV storage and \\Server\Recorded TV is backup storage.
DTB is working perfectly, until I move WTV files from the main storage location to the server. BOTH folders are listed in "Watched Directories," but if I move a WTV file from the D drive (or copy then delete it) to the server, the commercial.xml file is automatically deleted.
I don't want to automatically move files when they are recorded. I prefer to use the local storage until space is needed.
How can I configure this to not delete the XML until the WTV file is removed from both folders?